Contact us

Management

Jan Malmberg

Jan Malmberg

CEO

+46 76-772 18 01

jan.malmberg@skfab.se

Information

Ulrica Kjellman

Ulrica Kjellman

Executive Assistant

+46 26 17 90 88

ulrica.kjellman@skfab.se

Insurance & Claims

Clas Herbring

Clas Herbring

Head of Risk Management

+46 26 17 80 43

clas.herbring@skfab.se

Sofia Carlsson

Sofia Carlsson

Key account manager/Lawyer

+46 26-17 26 10

sofia.carlsson@skfab.se

Rune Herrgård

Rune Herrgård

Risk Manager

+46 26 17 81 72

rune.herrgard@skfab.se

Ulrica Kjellman

Ulrica Kjellman

Business System Manager (Insman)

+46 26 17 90 88

ulrica.kjellman@skfab.se

Compliance / HR

Roger Nyman

Roger Nyman

Compliance Officer

+46 26 17 23 31

roger.nyman@skfab.se

Economy

Rita Galanti

Rita Galanti

Finance Director

+ 46 26 17 84 61

rita.galanti@skfab.se

Chatrine Karlsson

Chatrine Karlsson

Economy Assistant

+46 26 17 80 71

chatrine.karlsson@skfab.se

Therese Carlsson

Therese Carlsson

Economy Assistant

+46 26 17 23 31

therese.carlsson@skfab.se

Jenny Krause

Jenny Krause

Account Manager

+46 26 17 83 98